Community Center

Company Events

Wed, Jan 1, 2020

New Year's Day

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the Pocomoke community by making a tax deductible donation to Pocomoke City Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Knox Box


A Knox Box allows our fire company to quickly gain access to your property in an emergency.

Our Mission

The mission of the Pocomoke City Fire Company is to protect the lives and property of Pocomoke City and its surrounding area, through emergency response, education, and prevention.

Photo Gallery


Building a handicap ramp
Mon, Nov 11, 2019



MVC Rt. 13 at Stockton Rd.
Tue, Oct 29, 2019



A man riding a motorized scooter on the shoulder of Worcester Highway struck a stopped automobile.
Sat, Oct 26, 2019



Single vehicle off the roadway. Dun Swamp Rd. Roll-Over
Mon, Oct 14, 2019



MVC Worcester Hwy @ Old Snow Hill Rd. (YMCA intersection)
Thu, Oct 10, 2019



Dun Swamp Rd. - Vehicle off the roadway, hit a telepole pole.
Wed, Oct 9, 2019



Fire Prevention Program at Pocomoke Elementary School
Fri, Oct 4, 2019



Single vehicle accident on Riverview Park Dr. near the intersection on Unionville Rd.
Wed, Oct 2, 2019



Motor Vehicle Accident
Thu, Sep 26, 2019



Company Drill - vehicle stabilization
Thu, Sep 19, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 150 Records